مدرستنا

تم افتتاح أكاديمية جيمس ويلينجتون - الخيل في سبتمبر 2013، وهي مدرسة عالمية المستوى مكرسة لتعزيز شغف التميز في التعلم والحياة. نحن نقدم فرصًا تعليمية غنية وذات صلة بناءً على نموذج التعلم الأكاديمي لمدارس جيمس ويلينجتون.

للعام الدراسي 2020-21، نقبل التسجيلات في المرحلة التأسيسية - السنة 13.

هناك توقع بأن جميع الطلاب يهدفون إلى التفوق وإحراز تقدم كبير يتجاوز التوقعات المرتبطة بالعمر. يتعلم الأطفال في بيئات التعلم الشاملة والإبداعية التي تشجع على الاستقلال والتحدي والفضول والاختيار. نحن مدرسة عالمية المستوى ذات توجه تفكير دولي ومكرسة لتعزيز شغف التعلم. نوفر فرصًا تعليمية ثرية وذات صلات بالواقع، عالمية ومتعددة الثقافات لمساعدة طلابنا على فهم العالم الذي يعيشون فيه وبالتالي سياق تعلمهم.

أكاديمية جيمس ويلينجتون - الخيل، تقدم برامج تعليمية متأصلة في المنهج الوطني لإنجلترا (NCfE) وتعززها أفضل الممارسات على مستوى العالم حتى يتمكن الطلاب من تحقيق أفضل النتائج الأكاديمية الممكنة وتطوير العادات والكفاءات التي ستجعلهم متعلمبن ناجحين مدى الحياة.

أكاديمية جيمس ويلينجتون - الخيل، تحتفل بتنوع الثقافات والخلفيات والقدرات والمهارات لجميع طلابها، والذين ينتمون إلى أكثر من 80 دولة. المنهج الدراسي تلهمه القيم وتفسح قيم جيمس الأساسية اتساع الرؤية للبرنامج التعليمي مع الأنشطة اللا صفية التي نوفرها. يتعلم الطلاب كيفية اتخاذ القرارات بشكل مستقل وحل المشكلات بشكل فعّال والتفاعل بشكل إيجابي مع الآخرين.

المزيد للاستكشاف

X

about-us

Our School

Opened in September 2013, GEMS Wellington Academy - Al Khail, is an international world class school dedicated to fostering a passion for excellence in learning and in life. We provide rich and relevant learning opportunities based on the highly successful GEMS Wellington Schools academic learning model.

For 2020-21 school year we are accepting Foundation Stage – Year 13 registrations.

There is an expectation that all students aim to excel and make significant progress well beyond age-related expectations. Children learn in inclusive and creative learning environments that encourage independence, challenge, curiosity and choice. We are an internationally minded, world class school dedicated to fostering a passion for learning. We provide rich, relevant, international and intercultural learning opportunities to help our students understand the world in which they live and thus the context of their learning. 

GEMS Wellington Academy - Al Khail, delivers programmes for learning that are rooted in the National Curriculum for England (NCfE) and enhanced by best practice globally so that students achieve the best possible academic outcomes and develop the habits and competencies which will make them successful lifelong learners.

GEMS Wellington Academy - Al Khail, celebrates the diversity of cultures, backgrounds, abilities and skills of all its students, which are drawn from over 80 countries. The curriculum is values-driven and the GEMS core values bring a breadth of vision to the educational programme with extracurricular activities offered. Students learn to make decisions independently and solve problems effectively, and interact positively with others.

More To Explore

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm